Skip to content

New Fundraising Methods

January 11, 2014
Cover art for Michael and the Magic Hiccup

Cover art for Michael and the Magic Hiccup

Sorry for the lengthy absence from blogging… Had to work my ‘pants’ off to pay for all the charity work I did. I also needed to buy myself a much-needed new laptop that wasn’t wind-powered (pinwheel) You’ll be glad to hear I will be rekindling the Pants-4-Art project later this year, after my charity trip down south. For now, though, I’ve epublished some of my (much) older works via a Penguin affiliate site Book Country and hope to raise some extra funds via sales, and also please some young readers with some good stories.

Anthony’s Author Page On Book Country

I’d appreciate any reviews or comments on the stories, if you get to read them. Cheers!

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

