Skip to content

Pants-4-Art: New Artwork for 2013

January 14, 2013

Henry Pants Jan 2013

Belated Happy New Year to you all. Sorry I’ve been offline for a while… settling into the new house, The Mansion, and recovering from the stress of 2012 and completing the large-scale Pants-4-Art Allentown 250 piece.

2013 has begun extremely well, and the piece above is a new evolution of Henry and Pokey, now on pants… I hope you enjoy it as much as I enjoyed painting it this weekend.

Hoping 2013 brings you much success, joy, health, and happiness… I’ll try my best to make my posts more regular now I have my computer set up again.

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

