Skip to content

New “Skratch Art” For Sale

September 3, 2012

I created these pieces a few months ago, but have only just now had the time to upload them to my GALLERY.

Below is a ‘teaser’ piece, but you can see all eight of the remaining pieces either by clicking on GALLERY and going to “Skratch Art Series” or just click the highlighted words. Two sold right after I finished painting them, so I don’t have the pictures! I apologise (as always) for the lousy photo quality!

Skratch Art 4

ALL proceeds from the sale of my artwork go to help fund my “Pants-4-Art” charity project.

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

