Skip to content

Pants-4-Art: ” Naked in New Hope” Exhibition

August 27, 2012

Happy Monday to you all…!

As a self-taught artist (and beginning late in life!) it is extremely encouraging to have two of six pieces I submitted to “Naked in New Hope” at Sidetracks Gallery be accepted for exhibit in their 6th annual show next month.

These are not ‘Pants’ pieces, but regular, abstracts from my private reserve, however, when they are bought, the proceeds will go to help fund my “Pants-4-Art” project.

It is my sincerest wish that between my day job and people buying my original artwork and prints, that I shall be able to continue funding “Pants-4-Art”.

What would be totally lovely, would be, if I could sell enough of my own artwork to dedicate myself totally to this awesome project… it will happen one day.

Please share this flyer with all your friends, and LIKE my Facebook page, if you haven’t already (you can win one of my original works, if you do!)

Enjoy the week everyone!

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

