Skip to content

A Poem For Sunday: “Two Bubbles”

July 8, 2012

Happy Sunday morning to you all. I thought I’d share this little poem from (a-hem!) a few decades back, actually when I was still in my teens. Technically speaking it’s a quatrain, but it’s cute and I’ve always liked it. I hope you enjoy…

Two bubbles bouncing side by side

And on the wind these two do glide

They rub and touch and so unite

And now as one these two delight.

Enjoy the rest of the weekend…!

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

