Skip to content

New Artwork: “It Wasn’t MY Fault!”

July 2, 2012

Happy Monday morning to you all…! This has been a very productive period for me these past few weeks. Life is going very well, we’re in a wonderful, new, summer month. I’ve been having fun and letting the paint flow…

This is a cute, little piece I call “It Wasn’t MY Fault!”

“It Wasn’t MY Fault” acrylic on plastic malt sack, approx. 22″ x 30″

 

I have to thank my artist buddy, Jeff Bunce, for telling me to hang it upside down! Enjoy the week, enjoy Independence Day on Wednesday… have fun and enjoy your talents and gifts.

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

