Skip to content

100 Facebook Likes…

May 21, 2012
Pants-4-art | celebrity art pants | facebook art pants | anthony donnelly | charity art | celebrity art

“100 Facebook Likes before the end of May…!” That’s my goal… and I’d like all of you to help, if you can.

The “Pants-4-Art” project is gaining traction and weekly interest, but it’s hard going doing it all on my own. I’m over halfway… almost there! Please consider reblogging this – or any other of my posts – if you haven’t already liked my Facebook page, please do so.

I need your support, it’s for a great cause, and this is my time to give back to the world.

Thank you all for your support, encouragement, and input.

 

Have a wonderful week!

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

