Skip to content

Photos: Unusual Toilet…?

April 5, 2012

Following on from my last “Toilet” photo last month (Unusual Place For An Extra Seat), I was in a new bar yesterday and saw this set up! You’re going to start thinking I have a strange penchant for toilets or something, but I was truly curious about this installation!

It’s just a little too intimate for a shared bathroom for my taste… BUT, what a strange set up?!

In a rather wierd, artistic way, it sort of looks like they are keeping each other company…! Sharing stories, or something… “Cor… you’ll never guess who I met the other day…”

Just funny, had to share with you all…

Leave a Reply

