Skip to content

Spring Daffodils

March 15, 2012

Ah…! It is so nice to be able to walk outside in flip-flops and no Winter coat again…! The signs of Spring are sprouting up everywhere. The snowdrops were out a while ago, and now I just noticed a lovely crop of miniature daffodils in the little art park opposite where I live. I hope this weather lasts a while – at least until I pop off back to England and Europe for a short vacation – AND more importantly I hope the weather over there is just as nice as it was last year!

Feeling a little less ‘blue’ today… The problems are still there… I’ve just changed the focus of my mind onto things I can control and not those annoying things that I have absolutely no influence on whatsoever… What will be will be…! Oh, and the prospect of playing some golf for the first ‘swing’ of the season has me in a much perkier mood… 🙂

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

