Skip to content

The Boy With No Bellybutton…!

March 14, 2012

If I didn’t see it with my own two, beautiful, blue eyes, I would not have believed it…!

Sat in my local park, minding my own business, and up walks this young lad and asks for a smoke. After checking his ID, I gave him a smoke and we had a chat… It turns out he doesn’t have a bellybutton…! If I had my camera phone working I could have taken a picture, but I got his name and where he lives, so I’ll post up a picture really soon.

This is the condition he was born with: http://www.cdc.gov/ncbddd/birthdefects/Gastroschisis.html Totally incredible that he survived.

And there I was worrying about my silly little problems!

Have a wonderful day today, y’all…!

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

