Skip to content

In Search of Celebrity Chefs…

March 10, 2012

Hello readers!

Here’s a question for you: who’s your favorite celebrity chef?”

I was poodling around the other day and got to thinking about the project and more fun I can have with it… Since I’m working on ideas where I combine multiple pairs of pants to make larger canvases… Why not ask a bunch of celebrity chefs to donate either their pants or their chef jackets? Then I got to thinking about ideas to paint on the large canvas…

A food fight was the obvious first choice, as if you’ve ever been in a real kitchen… the air turns ‘blue’… I can’t imagine a bunch of celebrity chefs sharing the same kitchen… what’s the expression, “Too many cooks…!” The little sketch above is a very rough draft of the idea I was going with and just wanted to share it with you all.

Now all I’ve got to do is get in touch with as many celebrity chefs as I can think of and get their stuff… hmmmm… delicious idea…!

Have a brilliant weekend…!

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

