Skip to content

Facebook Target – “Pants-4-Art”

February 6, 2012

Happy Monday morning to you all…!

I hope you had a magnificent weekend and are fully refreshed and relaxed after SuperBowl Sunday. I’m not taking sides, so if your team lost, I’m sorry…! I also missed my target for January: I had aimed to get 100 ‘likes’ on my Facebook page, but hobbled in with 38. Not quite halfway, but not bad considering how new this project is and that I’ve not really been pushing it really hard.

What do you do when you miss your goal? That’s right, you make new plans, regroup, and plough all your new energy into hitting your NEW goal. With that said, please help me reach my new target of having 100 ‘Likes’ on my Facebook page by the end of February: click on the box to the right or click this link FACEBOOK PANTS-4-ART.

Join the crazy, celebrity art pants movement and help make a difference in the community!

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

