Skip to content

Some Hump-Day Humor

January 25, 2012

I was at my local library yesterday, and I walked past some shelves and noticed this… I simply HAD TO share:

A Picture Paints A Thousand Words

I had to go back and take a snap, as I broke into fits of giggles, as my ‘odd’ mind meandered…
‘Was this for people that didn’t use condoms…?
“Oh, Honey, I thought I just ate too many Big Macs…!”
“Wow! I’ve got really BAD gas…!”

Does it say on the inside front cover, “Well… what did you expect to happen, Dummy!”?

As far as I know, our species has been doing a pretty darn good job at getting pregnant… AND now we have a ‘Dummies’ book on the subject…? Where will this legacy end? I think I’m going to submit an “Opening A Tin Can For Dummies” and see if they’ll publish it…!

Hope this made you laugh as much as it did me!

2 Comments
  1. You are just so silly! 🙂 Love this!

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

  1. Photos: Bird-brain Rubbish « Buy Art By Ant blog Com

Leave a Reply

