Skip to content

The ‘No Pants’ Subway Ride…?

January 21, 2012

Some silliness for a snowy Saturday…

A great friend of mine told me that he’d seen or heard about some people in Philly riding the subway to work without their pants on… a few Google-clicks later, I find out what’s going on…

Improv Everywhere

(I wanted wordpress to put the youtube box in here, but it doesn’t seem to be working! The link above should take you to a really funny video of the whole event earlier this month!)

This certainly falls into the realm of abstract expressionism in my book!

OBVIOUSLY, someone as much into fun as myself, as Charlie Todd… I wonder if I can get my hands on a pair of his ‘pants-off’ pants to paint on…? Let’s wait and see…!

One Comment
  1. I love Improv Everywhere’s stuff. Thanks for the laugh!

Leave a Reply

