Skip to content

Celebrity Art Pants on Facebook

December 28, 2011

As the year begins to wind down, I’m winding up…! 2012 is going to be a rollercoaster year for me with all the activities and projects I have on the boiler. At some point, too, I have to squeeze in a trip to see Mum back home!

Well, I spent some time and wrapped my head around this Facebook thingy and have now set up (I hope) a page for the Celebrity Art Pants project “Sell Yer Pants…!” I’m hoping this will make it a little easier for friends, family, and followers to continue to support and push this forward next year. You don’t have to do anything more than just spread the word, or just sit back and ‘like’ and watch what’s happening, just enjoy the journey with me!

http://facebook.com/CelebrityArtPants Or just click the like box to the right —–>

As far as I know, nobody has ever tried something like this before (certainly not on this scale) but if you hear of previous stories, please let me know, it just adds to the story and the journey.

“The Journey IS the destination in Life”, we never actually get THERE, we are always only ever HERE.

I’m loving that you are all HERE with me for this… let’s see how far it can go…!

All the very best for a happy and prosperous New Year to you all.

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

