Skip to content

Thank You! Merry Christmas

December 23, 2011

December 25th is almost upon us… a time for giving and receiving… Well, since you’ve all been very supporting and have given me a lot of encouragement, I wanted to give you all back my thanks.

As an emerging artist, it has been wonderful to receive so much praise and following via Facebook and WordPress. I can’t tell you all how much it has meant to me over the past few weeks and months. I truly love what I do, and I hope that shows in my work, but we all need more support and appreciation some times. I have passed the 300 visits mark (which for me is exceptional) and have 11 folks following my blog, and I have an exhibition already scheduled for January 2012…! I couldn’t be more happy.

I’ll be busy with family for the holidays, so if you don’t hear anything from me, don’t panic, I’ll be back with more pieces to show and postings very soon.

Happy Holidays to you all…!

Anthony (and Henry, The Egg)

4 Comments
  1. Have a wonderful holiday season! And continue the art! 🙂

  2. Nandini permalink

    Happy holidays. Merry Christmas to you as well. 🙂

Leave a Reply

