Skip to content

Early Abstracts (1 -6)

December 20, 2011

Now were cooking with gas…! I think I’ve got a handle on these uploads, etc. – still rather bad photo quality on some, but bear with me, okay!

These six are some early experiments with randomness and color. As said in earlier posts, I paint because it brings me great joy, peace, and spontaneous excitement at the anticipation of what is about to explode into life on the blank space. They track my evolution and are therefore rather special to me, like my children and my nephews, nieces, great nephews and great nieces…!

They are all approximately 8.5″ x 12″ paint on paper, and are not in any particular order, I just numbered them 1 through 6 for ease.

Enjoy…!

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

