Skip to content

Finally some “Egg” artwork…

December 17, 2011

Isn’t technology a ‘you-know-what’ sometimes? Well, it would finally appear that I have solved my new-age computer science challenge and have some (only two so far!) examples of “Eggspressionist” artwork for my new friends to view and – hopefully – enjoy… The quality of the images isn’t that great, but let me know what you think, please:

Topsy-turvy Egg

Stop-go Egg

Both of these originals sold earlier this year at my first ever solo exhibition in West Allentown: “Eggspress Yourself!”. They are very simple ink and colored pencil on paper, approximately 8.5″ x 12″

2 Comments
  1. I love these, and I’m so happy that they sold too. They are just so much fun. And they remind me of being a kid and those wonderful strange and magical worlds. It was much more fun in those worlds. Really like them. 🙂

    • Katie,

      I can’t tell you how much your regular comments, likes, and visits mean to me. I’m so new to the vast and challenging world of artistic expression – it’s only been about a year now – and there are ups and downs, as I’m sure you know.

      All the feedback and support is brilliant at this time, as Christmas can be a pretty depressing time for me. I’m so glad you like the “Egg” art, I’ll be posting up more, and I’m additionally glad that it had the desired effect of speaking to your inner child.

      Thank you! :o)

Leave a Reply

