Skip to content

Writings…

December 15, 2011

Here are two links to very early pieces of my writing. I decided after losing material to computer crashes and the like that I would store some of my more important works on the Internet on specific blogs. I rediscovered these two the other day and thought they were worth sharing here. I hope you enjoy them:

Charlie the Migrating Snail, a children’s story for adults.

49q? The Enigma Continues, my first epic attempt a surrealist literature in novel format. Be warned this is quite a hard read and of mature content, but well worth the experience.

I’d love to hear your feedback or response to either piece.

Have a wonderful day!

One Comment
  1. How wonderful! Thanks for sharing the links. 🙂

Leave a Reply

